Delete your account & data

You are always in control of your data. You can delete your OVPRIDE account and personal data using either method below. To protect you from accidental loss, deletion is scheduled with a 30-day grace period — your account stays usable and you can cancel any time within those 30 days. After 30 days it is permanently deleted.